Materials

For our football tables, we use only high-quality and long-lasting materials. This is why hanshanshans football tables withstand also very high mechanical requirements. All hanshanshans football tables are handmade in Germany and are personally and carefully checked before delivery.

The Wood

The Wood

Since wood is a natural product, temperature or humidity fluctuations can lead to deformation of the wood parts. That's why we almost exclusively use birch multiplex boards for our hanshanshans football tables since they are particularly stable and robust. With good care, a hanshanshans football tables can last a lifetime.
The Accessories

The Accessories

Because individuality is important to us, you can choose the figures, rods, handles and shock absorbers of our football tables yourself. Everything we offer has been personally tested for functionality and durability. Only the items that meet our high requirements are installed in our football tables.
The Playing field

The Playing field

The base of our football tables is made of PLEXIGLAS®. The frosted glass effect ensures homogeneous lighting, such that the LEDs are not individually recognizable. The entire plate can be pushed out of the table football in order to access the underlying electronics.
The Electronics

The Electronics

The board of our hanshanshans football table enables a special gaming experience. Light effects, automatically counted goals and different game versions make the football table unique worldwide. The LED lighting can be varied continuously, light barriers register every goal and displays show the current score on the playing field.

Material

Für unsere Tischkicker verwenden wir hochwertige und langlebige Materialien. So halten hanshanshans-Kicker auch hoher mechanischer Belastung lange stand. Alle hanshanshans-Kicker werden in Deutschland handgefertigt und vor Auslieferung von uns persönlich überprüft.

Das Holz

Das Holz

Da Holz ein Naturprodukt ist, kann es bei Temperatur- oder Feuchtigkeitsschwankungen zu einer Formveränderung der Holzteile kommen. Daher verwenden wir für unsere hanshanshans-Kickertische fast ausschließlich Birke-Multiplex-Platten, da diese besonders formstabil und robust sind. Bei guter Pflege kann ein hanshanshans-Kickertisch so ein Leben lang halten.
Das Zubehör

Das Zubehör

Weil uns Individualität wichtig ist, kannst du dir die Figuren, Stangen, Griffe und Stoßdämpfer unserer Kickertische selbst zusammenstellen. Alles, was wir anbieten, wurde von uns persönlich auf Funktionsfähigkeit und Haltbarkeit geprüft. Nur die Teile, die unseren hohen Anforderungen entsprechen, verbauen wir auch in unseren Kickertischen.
Das Spielfeld

Das Spielfeld

Die Bodenplatte unserer Kickertische besteht aus Marken-PLEXIGLAS®. Der Milchglas-Effekt sorgt für eine homogene Beleuchtung, bei der die LEDs nicht einzeln erkennbar sind. Die gesamte Platte lässt sich aus dem Kicker herausschieben, um an die daruntergelegene Elektronik zu gelangen.
Die Elektronik

Die Elektronik

Die Platine unserer hanshanshans-Kicker ermöglicht ein besonderes Spielerlebnis. Lichteffekte, automatische Torzählung und verschiedene Spielvarianten machen den Kicker weltweit einzigartig. Die LED-Beleuchtung kann stufenlos variiert werden, Lichtschranken registrieren jedes Tor und Displays zeigen den aktuellen Spielstand im Spielfeld an.