Functions

Illumination

Illumination

hanshanshans football tables stand out due to their illuminated playing field. Therefore, you can also play in low light or even in complete darkness. Goals or match balls are highlighted by special lighting effects. You can customize the illumination to your needs.
Count of goals

Count of goals

Normally, the score on a football table is recorded manually using a slide counter. This can be distracting and unreliable. That's why hanshanshans football tables are equipped with light barrier sensors that automatically register your scored goals. The current score is displayed in the playing field. Using a button in the ball cup, you can reset a goal.
Games

Games

In addition to the standard game as you are used to from other football tables, hanshanshans football tables offer you many other game versions such as time games, series games, a drinking game, and a partygame. In the party game, the rules are temporarily changed during the game, and if you ship a goal in the drinking game, you will be randomly assigned a shot. You can adapt all the games yourself to your needs. If this is too much knick knack for you, you can, of course, deactivate all additional games.
Ball cup

Ball cup

The ball cup is located centrally on both sides of the football table below the playing field. When kicking off, you do not have to go to the side or even behind the goal to get the ball. The lighting (in the same color as the playing field) allows you to spot the balls well even in dark rooms. With the illuminated buttons in the ball cup, you can set the colors, choose game versions or reset goals.
Cup holder

Cup holder

Each hanshanshans football table is equipped with four high-quality stainless steel cup holders. This ensures that your drink is always at hand and cannot topple over. The cup holders fit both beer bottles as well as cups or glasses of various sizes.
Adjustable feet

Adjustable feet

Even on uneven terrain, our football tables are stable and even thanks to the height-adjustable rubber feet. The feet do not shift back and forth even on a slippery surface and do not leave dark streaks on your floor.
USB Connection

USB Connection

You can change the settings of the football table via a USB connection on your Computer. Colors, games, display texts and light effects can be altered to meet your demands at any time. You can also use additional functions such as a score display, remote control or sound output. On request, we can also install a mini-computer in your football table so that you can use these functions without an additional USB device.
Remote Control

Remote Control

You can control your hanshanshans football table remotely using your smartphone or another computer. In this way, you have the possibility to easily change colors and brightness (as well as player names for tournaments). To do so, you just have to connect your football table with a computer using the USB connection.
Sound

Sound

Depending on the version, hanshanshans football tables can play sounds or transfer them to your computer or hi-fi system. Game sounds for actions such as goals, changed rules or a win as well as background music can be selected. Various sound packages can be downloaded from our website.
Live Score

Live Score

hanshanshans football tables can stream the current score to the Internet as soon as they are connected to a computer. So you can display the live score e.g. on an external monitor or projector, another computer or your smartphone.
Coin Insertion (optional)

Coin Insertion (optional)

The public version of our football tables contains a money counter. All coins from 5 cents to 2 euros are accepted. Game prices can be set individually (and even depending on the time of day). Free games can also be offered at certain times.
Cashless Payment (optional)

Cashless Payment (optional)

No change with you? As the first-ever football table, the hanshanshans football table offers the option to pay for games via PayPal. To do this, simply scan the QR code on the football table. For the permanent use of this function, there is a monthly fee for football tables that are not rented out. See our FAQs for more information.
... and many more

... and many more

We are constantly developing new features, monitor and sound packages. Everything we develop is compatible with your hanshanshans kicker. Of course, you get new software and firmware versions for free.

Funktionen

Licht

Licht

hanshanshans-Kickertische zeichnen sich durch ihre beleuchtete Spielfläche aus. So kann auch bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen oder sogar bei völliger Dunkelheit gespielt werden. Tore oder Matchbälle werden durch spezielle Lichteffekte hervorgehoben. So werten unsere Kickertische jedes Event, jede Bar und auch deinen Partykeller auf. Die Beleuchtung kannst du individuell an deine Wünsche anpassen.
Torzählung

Torzählung

Normalerweise wird der Spielstand an einem Kickertisch händisch mithilfe eines Schiebezählers erfasst. Das kann lästig sein, ablenken und ist häufig unzuverlässig. Deshalb sind hanshanshans-Kickertische mit Lichtschranken ausgestattet, die deine geschossenen Tore automatisch registrieren. Der aktuelle Spielstand wird in das Spielfeld eingeblendet. Durch einen Taster in der Ballschale können Tore zurückgesetzt oder ein neues Spiel begonnen werden.
Spiele

Spiele

Neben dem Standardspiel, wie du es beim Kickern gewohnt bist, bieten dir hanshanshans-Kicker viele weitere Spielvarianten: Spiel auf Zeit, Serienspiel, Trinkspiel und Partyspiel. Im Partyspiel ändern sich z.B. zeitweise die Spielregeln, und wenn du im Trinkspiel ein Tor kassierst, wird dir ein Shot zugelost. Alle Spiele kannst du selbst an deine Bedürfnisse anpassen. Wenn dir das zu viel Schnickschnack sein sollte, kannst du natürlich auch alle zusätzlichen Spiele deaktivieren.
Ballschale

Ballschale

Die Ballschale befindet sich auf beiden Seiten des Tischs mittig unterhalb des Spielfelds. Das bedeutet: Beim Anstoß musst du nicht zur Seite oder gar hinter das Tor greifen, um den Ball zu holen. Durch die Beleuchtung (in derselben Farbe wie auch das Spielfeld) kannst du auch in dunklen Räumen die Bälle stets gut erkennen.
Getränkehalter

Getränkehalter

Jeder hanshanshans-Kicker ist mit vier hochwertigen Edelstahl-Getränkehaltern ausgestattet. So ist dein Getränk stets griffbereit und kann nicht umkippen. In die Getränkehalter passen sowohl Bierflaschen, als auch Becher oder Gläser verschiedener Größen.
Stellfüße

Stellfüße

Auch auf unebenem Gelände stehen unsere Kickertische durch die höhenverstellbaren Gummifüße stabil und gerade. Die Füße sind sehr belastbar und rutschen auch bei glattem Untergrund nicht hin und her.
USB Verbindung

USB Verbindung

Über einen USB-Anschluss an deinem PC kannst du die Kickereinstellungen ändern. Farben, Spiele, Anzeigetexte und Effekte können so jederzeit an deine eigenen Wünsche angepasst werden.
Fernbedienung

Fernbedienung

Du kannst deinen hanshanshans-Kicker mit deinem Smartphone oder einem anderen Computer fernsteuern. So hast du die Möglichkeit, unkompliziert Farben und Helligkeit (sowie z.B. für Turniere auch Spielernamen) zu ändern. Dafür musst du einfach den Kicker über den USB-Anschluss mit deinem Computer verbinden.
Sound

Sound

hanshanshans-Kicker können Sounds an deinen Computer oder deine Hifi-Anlage übertragen. Wählbar sind verschiedene Spielgeräusche für Aktionen wie Tore, geänderte Spielregeln oder Gewinn, sowie auch Hintergrundmusik. Auf unserer Website können verschiedene Soundpakete runtergeladen werden.
Live-Spielstände

Live-Spielstände

hanshanshans-Kickertische können den aktuellen Spielstand ins Internet streamen, sobald sie mit einem Computer verbunden sind. Somit kannst du dir den Live-Score z.B. auf einem externen Monitor, einem anderen Computer oder deinem Smartphone anzeigen lassen.
Münzeinwurf (optional)

Münzeinwurf (optional)

Die public-Version unseres Kickers enthält einen Münzzähler und Ballsperren. Akzeptiert werden alle Münzen von 5 Cent bis 2 Euro. Spielpreise können individuell (und sogar Tages- und Uhrzeitabhängig) eingestellt werden. Auch können zu bestimmten Uhrzeiten Gratisspiele angeboten werden.